May 2018
Tuesday 1 May
20:00
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 2 May
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 2hr
Thursday 3 May
10.15
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 2hr
Friday 4 May
18.15
More info / 1hr / Choir vestry
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 6 May
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Thomas Oakwood
18:15
More info / 1hr / St Thomas Oakwood
Wednesday 9 May
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
Thursday 10 May
10.15
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 2hr / Church Flat
Friday 11 May
18.15
More info / 1hr / Choir vestry
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 13 May
10.30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Thomas Oakwood
12.30
More info / 1hr / Large Hall
12:00
More info / 2hr / Large Hall
18:15
More info / 1hr / St Thomas Oakwood
Monday 14 May
20:00
More info / 2hr
Tuesday 15 May
20:00
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 16 May
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 2hr
Thursday 17 May
10.15
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 2hr
Friday 18 May
18.15
More info / 1hr / Choir vestry
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 20 May
10.30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Thomas Oakwood
18:15
More info / 1hr / St Thomas Oakwood
Wednesday 23 May
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / / Church Hall
Thursday 24 May
10.15
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
14.15
More info / 1hr / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 2hr / Church Flat
Friday 25 May
18.15
More info / 1hr / Choir vestry
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Saturday 26 May
Sunday 27 May
10.30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Thomas Oakwood
15:30
More info / 1hr / Church Hall
18:15
More info / 1hr / St Thomas Oakwood
Monday 28 May
Tuesday 29 May
Wednesday 30 May
Thursday 31 May
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, May 28
  • Tue, May 29
  • Wed, May 30
  • Thu, May 31
  • Fri, Jun 01
  • Sat, Jun 02
  • Sun, Jun 03