March 2018
Thursday 1 March
10.15
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 2hr / Church Flat
Friday 2 March
18.15
More info / 1hr / Choir vestry
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 4 March
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Thomas Oakwood
18:15
More info / 1hr / St Thomas Oakwood
Monday 5 March
20:00
More info / 2hr
Tuesday 6 March
20:00
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 7 March
20:00
More info / 2hr
Thursday 8 March
10.15
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 2hr
Friday 9 March
18.15
More info / 1hr / Choir vestry
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 11 March
10.30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Thomas Oakwood
18:15
More info / 1hr / St Thomas Oakwood
Monday 12 March
20:00
More info / 1hr / St Thomas Oakwood
Wednesday 14 March
20:00
More info / 2hr / Church Hall
Thursday 15 March
10.15
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 2hr / Church Flat
Friday 16 March
18.15
More info / 1hr / Choir vestry
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 18 March
10.30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Thomas Oakwood
18:15
More info / 1hr / St Thomas Oakwood
Monday 19 March
20:00
More info / 2hr
Tuesday 20 March
20:00
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 21 March
20:00
More info / 2hr / Church Hall
20:00
More info / 2hr
Thursday 22 March
10.15
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
14.15
More info / 1hr 15min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 2hr
Friday 23 March
18.15
More info / 1hr / Choir vestry
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 25 March
10.30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Thomas Oakwood
15:30
More info / 1hr / Church Hall
18:15
More info / 1hr / St Thomas Oakwood
Wednesday 28 March
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
Thursday 29 March
10.15
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 2hr / Church Flat
Friday 30 March
10:30
More info / 1hr / St Thomas Oakwood
13:00
More info / 1hr / St Thomas Oakwood
14:30
More info / 2hr / St Thomas Oakwood
18.15
More info / 1hr / Choir vestry
19:00
More info / 2hr / St Thomas Oakwood