October 2017
Sunday 1 October
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Thomas Oakwood
12.30
More info / 1hr / Large Hall
18:15
More info / 1hr / St Thomas Oakwood
Monday 2 October
20:00
More info / 2hr
Tuesday 3 October
20:00
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 4 October
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 2hr
Thursday 5 October
10.15
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 2hr
Friday 6 October
18.15
More info / 1hr / Choir vestry
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 8 October
10.30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Thomas Oakwood
18:15
More info / 1hr / St Thomas Oakwood
Monday 9 October
20:00
More info / 2hr / Choir vestry
Wednesday 11 October
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
Thursday 12 October
10.15
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 2hr / Church Flat
Friday 13 October
18.15
More info / 1hr / Choir vestry
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Saturday 14 October
More info / / The Emmanuel Centre, 9-23 Marsham Street, London, SW1P 3DW
Sunday 15 October
10.30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Thomas Oakwood
15:30
More info / 1hr / Church Hall
18:15
More info / 1hr / St Thomas Oakwood
Monday 16 October
20:00
More info / 2hr
Tuesday 17 October
20:00
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 18 October
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 2hr
Thursday 19 October
10.15
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 2hr
Friday 20 October
18.15
More info / 1hr / Choir vestry
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Saturday 21 October
08:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
Sunday 22 October
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Thomas Oakwood
18:15
More info / 1hr / St Thomas Oakwood
Monday 23 October
Tuesday 24 October
Wednesday 25 October
Thursday 26 October
14:15
More info / 1hr 15min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 2hr / Church Flat
Friday 27 October
18.15
More info / 1hr / Choir vestry
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 29 October
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Thomas Oakwood
18:15
More info / 1hr / St Thomas Oakwood
Monday 30 October
20:00
More info / 2hr
Tuesday 31 October
20:00
More info / 2hr