April 2017
Sunday 2 April
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Thomas Oakwood
16:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Large Hall
18:15
More info / 1hr / St Thomas Oakwood
19:30
More info / 1hr 15min / 22 Curthwaite Gardens
Monday 3 April
More info / / St Thomas Oakwood
Tuesday 4 April
10:00
More info / 2hr 30min / St Thomas Oakwood
Wednesday 5 April
10:00
More info / 2hr 30min / St Thomas Oakwood
Thursday 6 April
10:00
More info / 2hr 30min / St Thomas Oakwood
Friday 7 April
10:00
More info / 2hr 30min / St Thomas Oakwood
Sunday 9 April
10.30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Thomas Oakwood
10:30
More info / 2hr / St Thomas Oakwood
14:00
More info / 2hr 30min / St Thomas Oakwood
18:15
More info / 1hr / St Thomas Oakwood
Monday 10 April
Wednesday 12 April
Thursday 13 April
Friday 14 April
10:00
More info / 1hr / St Thomas Oakwood
13:00
More info / 1hr / St Thomas Oakwood
14:30
More info / 2hr / St Thomas Oakwood
19:00
More info / 2hr / St Thomas Oakwood
Sunday 16 April
10:00
More info / 2hr / St Thomas Oakwood
18:15
More info / 1hr / St Thomas Oakwood
Tuesday 18 April
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
Wednesday 19 April
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
Thursday 20 April
10:15
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
14:15
More info / 1hr 15min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 2hr / Church Flat
Friday 21 April
09:15
More info / 2hr 15min / Guide Hut
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
18:15
More info / 1hr / Choir vestry
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Choir vestry
Sunday 23 April
10.30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Thomas Oakwood
16:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Large Hall
18:15
More info / 1hr / St Thomas Oakwood
19:30
More info / 1hr 15min / 22 Curthwaite Gardens
Monday 24 April
20:00
More info / 2hr
Tuesday 25 April
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 26 April
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 2hr
Thursday 27 April
10:15
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 2hr
20:00
More info / 2hr / Church Flat
Friday 28 April
09:15
More info / 2hr 15min / Guide Hut
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
18:15
More info / 1hr / Choir vestry
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Choir vestry
Saturday 29 April
18:00
More info / 3hr 30min / Large Hall
Sunday 30 April
10.30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Thomas Oakwood
15:30
More info / 1hr / Large Hall
16:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Large Hall
18:15
More info / 1hr / St Thomas Oakwood
19:30
More info / 1hr 15min / 22 Curthwaite Gardens
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday