September 2017
Sunday 3 September
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Thomas Oakwood
14:00
More info / 2hr 30min / Oakwood Park
18:15
More info / 1hr / St Thomas Oakwood
Monday 4 September
20:00
More info / 2hr / St Thomas Oakwood
Wednesday 6 September
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
Sunday 10 September
10.30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Thomas Oakwood
12:30
More info / 13hr / Large Hall
18:15
More info / 1hr / St Thomas Oakwood
Wednesday 13 September
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 1hr / Choir vestry
Thursday 14 September
10.15
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 2hr / Church Flat
Friday 15 September
18.15
More info / 1hr / Choir vestry
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 17 September
10.30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Thomas Oakwood
18:15
More info / 1hr / St Thomas Oakwood
Tuesday 19 September
More info / / Church Hall
Wednesday 20 September
09:00
More info / 8hr / St Thomas Oakwood
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
Thursday 21 September
10.15
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
Friday 22 September
18.15
More info / 1hr / Choir vestry
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 24 September
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Thomas Oakwood
15:30
More info / 1hr / Church Hall
18:15
More info / 1hr / St Thomas Oakwood
Wednesday 27 September
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 1hr / 22 Curthwaite Gardens
Thursday 28 September
10.15
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
14:15
More info / 1hr 15min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 2hr / Church Flat
Friday 29 September
18.15
More info / 1hr / Choir vestry
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Saturday 30 September
09:00
More info / 4hr / Guide Hut
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Aug 28
  • Tue, Aug 29
  • Wed, Aug 30
  • Thu, Aug 31
  • Fri, Sep 01
  • Sat, Sep 02
  • Sun, Sep 03
  • Mon, Sep 04
  • Tue, Sep 05
  • Wed, Sep 06
  • Thu, Sep 07
  • Fri, Sep 08
  • Sat, Sep 09
  • Sun, Sep 10